Good Morning America

Airs at 6:00 AM EST on ABC Television G Creator: Donald L. Perris, William F. Baker

User Rating: 0/5 from 0 users | N/A User Ranking

ABC's "Good Morning America" presents the News and Information Source of the day's topics and journalism. The 1st Co-Host Team of David Hartman & Nancy Dussault, 2nd was Sandy Hill, 3rd was Joan Lunden, 4th Charles Gibson, 5th Lisa McRee, 6th Kevin Newman, 7th Diane Sawyer, and now Robin Roberts, George Stephanopoulos, and Lara Spencer. Plus, all the "Good Morning America" team throughout the years to wake up to the news show and entertainment about the U.S.A.


Rate trending movies in seconds and rise to Ultimate Status

Latest Updates

More stories about Good Morning America