Marvel's The Avengers

Release Date: 05/07/2012 PG-13 Directors: Joss Whedon Writer: Joss Whedon, Zak Penn Composers: Alan Silvestri

User Rating: 3.9/5 from 2771 users

When Thor's evil brother, Loki (Tom Hiddleston), gains access to the unlimited power of the energy cube called the Tesseract, Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), director of S.H.I.E.L.D., initiates a superhero recruitment effort to defeat the unprecedented threat to Earth. Joining Fury's "dream team" are Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), the Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), the Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner).


Rate trending movies in seconds and rise to Ultimate Status

Latest Updates

More stories about  Marvel's The Avengers