Beth Chapman's Stepdaughter Lyssa Shares Throwback 'Forever' Photo

Dog the Bounty Hunter's "Baby Lyssa" is continuing to honor her late stepmother Beth Chapman's legacy, sharing a heartwarming throwback photo of her whole Bounty Hunter family on Twitter that has fans all in their feelings looking back on the reality personality's incredible life after she passed last month following a cancer diagnosis.

Alongside a group photo, in which dad Duane "Dog" Chapman and Beth look happy while embracing one another, Lyssa wrote, "Forever," adding a red heart next to her tribute.

Fans immediately sent their condolences to Beth's family ahead of her Colorado memorial service, scheduled for Saturday, July 13.

Beth's death came just months after she was rushed into emergency surgery in November 2018, where doctors confirmed her cancer had returned after she initially underwent surgery to remove a mass in September 2017.

"It's 5:32 in Hawaii, this is the time she would wake up to go hike Koko Head mountain," Dog wrote on Twitter to announce her passing on June 26, shortly after she was placed in a medically-induced coma. "Only today, she hiked the stairway to heaven. We all love you, Beth. See you on the other side."

0comments

Beth's Colorado memorial service will be held Saturday at Heritage Christian Center in Aurora, Colorado, and can be live streamed on WGNAmerica.com and www.facebook.com/DogWGNA from 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET to 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

Photo credit: A&E