Treasure Island with Bear Grylls

Surviving the Island

Season 1: Episode 6   

Airs: Thursday, Jul 16 2020 at 8pm on Discovery Channel TV-14 Reality TV (genre) / Adventure (Genre) / Game Show (genre)

User Rating: 0/5 from 0 users | N/A User Rankings

Bear Grylls returns to pick up the 11 remaining islanders, and to find out how they made it to the end. The group reflect on how they coped with the brutal conditions and with each other, revealing how the money drove them to explore more.


Rate trending movies in seconds and rise to Ultimate Status