Exclusive: 'Little Women: LA' Star Terra Jole Says She and Elena Gant 'Aren't out of the Dark'

Exclusive

Exclusive: 'Little Women: LA' Star Terra Jole Says She and Elena Gant 'Aren't out of the Dark'

Lynyrd Skynyrd Announce Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Lynyrd Skynyrd will hit the road one last time, on their Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour, saying goodbye to fans that have supported the band for more than four decades.

"It's hard to imagine, after all these years, the band that Ronnie Van Zant, Allen Collins and myself started back in Jacksonville, would resonate for this long and to so many generations of fans," Gary Rossington, original and founding member of Lynyrd Skynyrd, says in a statement. "I’m certain they are looking down from above, amazed that the music has touched so many,"

"We’ve been blessed by these great songs and the messages they carry to the fans," lead vocalist, Johnny Van Zant adds. "It’s been a true honor to try and fill in my brother’s footsteps for the past 31 years, keeping the music and his spirit alive."

Lynyrd Skynyrd released more than 60 albums throughout their illustrious career, and had numerous hit singles, including "Free Bird," "Sweet Home Alabama," "Saturday Night Special" and more.

Kid Rock, Hank Williams Jr., the Charlie Daniels Band, Bad Company, Marshall Tucker Band, .38 Special, Blackberry Smoke and Blackfoot, and more, will each join Lynyrd Skynyrd on certain shows.

Dates for the Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour are listed below. Tickets will go on sale on Friday, Feb. 2 at LiveNation.com.

Street Survivors Farewell Tour Dates:

Friday, May 4 – Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, Florida
Saturday, May 5 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Florida
Friday, May 11 – Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, Texas
Saturday, May 12 – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented by Huntsman, Houston, Texas
Friday, May 18 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, May 19 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, California
Friday, May 25 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, California
Saturday, May 26 – Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernadino, California
Friday, June 22 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, New Jersey
Saturday, June 23 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh, New York
Friday, June 29 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, North Carolina
Saturday, June 30 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, North Carolina
Friday, July 6 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, Virginia
Saturday, July 7 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, Virginia
Friday, July 13 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien, New York
Saturday, July 14 – Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, Connecticut
Friday, July 20 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, Massachusetts*
Saturday, July 21 – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Friday, July 27 – Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, July 28 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, Pennsylvania
Friday, August 3 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, Illinois
Saturday, August 4 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, Indiana
Friday, August 10 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, Michigan+
Saturday, August 11 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Friday, August 17 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, August 18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, St. Louis, Missouri
Friday, August 24 – Lakeview Amphitheatre, Syracuse, New York
Saturday, August 25 – KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pennsylvania
Friday, August 31 – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
Saturday, September 1 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, Georgia
*on sale at 11:00am local time
+on sale Saturday, February 3 at 10:00 am local time

Photo Credit: EB Media